Pig Boy Rides Again


SKU: EPO012 Category:


Artist: Mark Richard Sutcliffe

Album: Pig Boy Rides Again

A departure for Epona, this is a rock album and the first album from Mark Sutcliffe who has written all the songs and plays acoustic and electric guitars, bass guitar, mandolin, keyboard, harmonica and sings.

1. Only the birds

2. Will it get worse?

3. The crow that knows

4. Pig Boy rides again

5. Just to make you feel

6. World ran down

7. As long as i don’t cry today

8. Lock of your hair

9. The right track

10. All day and long

11. Mr Smith hates