Keith Hancock Madhouse


SKU: EPO023 Category:



Long awaited re-release of Keith Hancock’s second album now long deleted.
Featuring Clive Gregson, Christine Collister, Ed Korolyk, Mick Doonan, Martin Hughes, John Hobson and Howard Lees.

1. Headline News
2. Helter Skelter
3. The Bad Loser
4. The Strangest Of Lands
5. Sunk Without A Trace
6. Chjase The Dragon
7. Workhorse
8. Lousy Timing
9. Life In The System
10. The Boys Of The Old Brigade
11. The Bloodletting Game
12. South Africa.