Eddie Baird album


SKU: EPO024 Category:


Eddie Baird was one of the three members of Amazing Blondel who recorded for Island Records back in the early 1970s and toured the UK, Europe and the USA supoorting such bands as Free, Traffic, Spooky Tooth, Procul Harum and Steeleye Span amongst many others. They were also guests at the first Glastonbury Festival.
This album comprises two of Eddie’s long deleted and now unavailable solo albums Also ….. and Abbey Cottage on one CD for the budget price of just £12.
This CD has been digitally remastered by Darry Ebbatson and is produced in collaboration with smallCogMUSIC.

Track Listings.

Also …..

1. Love Bite
2. Forgive
3. 4.4.82
4. Ain’t it Holy
5. Friend of Mine
6. Cachao
7. Once For My Head
8. Hearts
9. Canzone Per Andre
10. This Love
11. Over
12. Little Darlin’
13. Nocturne

Abbey Cottage

1. Runaway
2. The Habit
3. Tramp
4. I’ve Tried
5. Face to Face
6. Memory Lane
7. Holding On
8. So Long
9. Watching You
10. Make Do And Mend
11. Someone Like You
12. Spirit